Available Now

Brian's internationally acclaimed debut solo album titled a lad's love (Bridge Records, Inc.), featuring music by Ivor Gurney and Benjamin Britten, is available now on all major platforms.

BG Cover 1.6MB-2.jpg

Recent Releases

featuring Brian as soloist:

Other Albums

Copyright ©2021 Brian Giebler. All rights reserved. Any information should not be reproduced without the explicit consent and approval of Brian Giebler. 

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter